Senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Subramanian Swamy  took oath as the member of Rajya Sabha. He was nominated by the Narendra Modi government to the Rajya Sabha. The list also includes BJP leader Navjot Singh Sidhu, Narendra Jadhav, member of erstwhile National Advisory Council (NAC) headed by Congress President Sonia Gandhi, Malayalam actor Suresh Gopi, journalist Swapan Dasgupta and boxer Mary Kom.

See Video how Subramaniam Swamy Took Oath As Rajya Sabha MP:


  1. Levitra Filmtabletten Schmelztabletten Free Shipping Worldwide Amoxicilina Discount Purchase On Line Viagra Drug Interactions [url=]cialis 20mg price at walmart[/url] isotretinoin with overnight delivery in internet Viagra Vente Qubec


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here